Ronny Ferella – drumset/compositions
Miroslav Bukovsky – trumpet
John Mackey – saxophone
Jess Green – electric guitar

Spartacus Collective is a quartet of solo drumset with instrumental accompaniment.  A combination of written notation and improvised material is utilised to put the drummer in the solo spotlight.  Conceived by drummer/composer Ronny Ferella this project flips the traditional roles of the usual instrumental hierarchy and highlights the drumset as a tonal instrument that can adapt to the requirements of the music on hand. 

Need to sell tickets, or take event registrations?

Smith's Alternative
Contact information