Based in Muloobinba (Newcastle), on Awabakal Land, Pikoù Panez bring original sounds inspired by progressive folk, jazz, soul and world music. With visceral textures and thick harmonies, this six piece creates both a dreamy and energetic disposition through experimental songwriting/ improvisation. In celebration of the release of their debut single ‘Crocodile’, Pikoù Panez are embracing the crisp Canberra air on their first ever tour down south. Supported by the formidable 'Pheno!'.

Afro-sci pop rock, Jess Green is Pheno! Bringing 21st century science to the wild rhythms of Afro beat, Indie rock and Jazz.

Pikoù Panez
Rose Callaghan - Drums and Vocals
Tim Merrikin - Double bass
Naomi Blanch - Saxophone and vocals
Naomi Jones - Violin and vocals
Darcy Archer: - Percussion and vocals
Mia Peters - Acoustic guitar, electric guitar and vocals



Need to sell tickets, or take event registrations?

Smith's Alternative
Contact information