Parliamentary Square is a dynamic group of musicians connected first and foremost through their love of improvised music, but also through time spent growing up and/or living in Canberra. Harry Tinney (MEL) and Chloe Kim (SYD) join forces with Hugh Barrett (CBR) and Brendan Keller-Tuberg (CBR) in a musical reunion of sorts. The band will explore the realms of contemporary jazz as well as re-interpreting blue-note classics. 

Harry Tinney: Guitar
Hugh Barrett: Piano
Brendan Keller-Tuberg: Bass
Chloe Kim: Drums

Need to sell tickets, or take event registrations?

Smith's Alternative
Contact information