Whilst in other parts of the country, The Box Jelly have written two songs for Top End and International act, The NEO’s new album, Fear Of The Unknown. The NEO collaborated with Box Jelly at the National Folk Festival and now Tim Sinclair is returning to Canberra to rejoin the Box Jelly to unleash the funk for one huge reunion concert from across the country. Box Jelly are: Shaun ‘Jelly King’ Wright on Sax, Luke ‘Jelly Fingers’ Naraynan on Bass, Jack ‘Stinger’ Logan on drums, Ben ‘Deep’ Foster on keys and Timmy ‘Tentacles’ Sinclair on guitar and vocals.


Need to sell tickets, or take event registrations?

Smith's Alternative
Contact information